Unser Team


Wolfgang Hübl

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40
eMail: wolfgang.huebl@lifag.at

Siegmund Leutgeb

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 36
Mobil-Telefon: 0699 / 106 75 803
eMail: siegmund.leutgeb@lifag.at

Alexander Penninger

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 13
Mobil-Telefon: 0664 / 16 22 888
eMail: alexander.penninger@lifag.at

Kimberly Payreder

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 16

Gerhard Mühleder

Kundendienstberater

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 19
eMail: gerhard.muehleder@lifag.at

Claudia Brandstätter

Disposition, Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 26
eMail: claudia.brandstaetter@lifag.at

Verena Keplinger

Kundendienst - KARENZ

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 17
eMail: verena.keplinger@lifag.at

Lisa Kapeller

Kundendienst

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 0
eMail: lisa.kapeller@lifag.at

Christoph Plank

Ersatzteillager

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 12
eMail: christoph.plank@lifag.at

Jens Wimhofer

Ersatzteilverkauf

Telefon: 0732 / 24 56 40 - 25
eMail: jens.wimhofer@lifag.at

Kurt Öhlinger

Nissan Diagnosetechniker


Ernst Pfarrhofer

Kfz - Techniker


Manfred Edinger

Citroen Diagnosetechniker


William Kleekamp

Lehrling Kfz-Technik


Arash Rahimi

Lehrling Kfz-Technik


Martin Affenzeller

Spengler und Lackierer


Robert Scheinmayr

Karosseriebautechniker


Kevin Aichhorn

Lehrling Karosseriebautechnik


Ferdinand Klinger

Haustechniker


Hamida Begic

Gute Fee